Splinter (Songs From a Broken Mind) CD

Sold Out

Track List:

  1. I Am Dust
  2. Here in the Black
  3. Everything Comes Down to This
  4. The Calling
  5. Splinter
  6. Lost
  7. Love Hurt Bleed
  8. A Shadow Falls on Me
  9. Where I Can Never Be
  10. We're the Unforgiven
  11. Who Are You
  12. My Last Day